MasterChef Australia

I love MasterChef Australia. I don’t know how anyone can watch the US version. It’s so nasty. The Oz one is competitive but everyone is … nice. Its nice to watch.

Its emotional (lots of weepy moments) and gripping and always leaves me all inspired and gung ho about cooking and life.

They’re showing Season 4 here in India which started in Australia on the 6th of May and finished on the 25th of July 2012. I’m really annoyed with myself. I looked up Wikipedia and I now know who won. Grrrr….

http://www.masterchef.com.au/masterchef-series-4-contestants.htm

Leave a Reply

